FortranCon 2021: Abstract for LFortran

I plan to submit an abstract for LFortran later today. So far I have the following authors:

Ondřej Čertík, Gagandeep Singh, Thirumalai Shaktivel, Dominic Poerio, Rohit Goswami, Jacob Marks, Himanshu Pandey, Nikhil Maan, Andrew Best, Sebastian Ehlert, Ankit Pandey, Scot Halverson, Laurence Kedward, Milan Curcic

If anyone else is interested, feel free to comment here and I am happy to add you in.


Here is what I have so far:

Feel free to submit MRs to improve it. I will submit in a few hours.


I just submitted the abstract.

1 Like

Thanks, @certik! Looks good

1 Like