Problem about Fortran Intellisense in vs code

Hello!
I have Modern Fortran and Fortran Intellisense installed and also Fortran language server installed, but when I open the .f90 file I get an error about Fortran Intellisense

Error launching fortls: Please check that all selected options are supported by your language server version.

I’ve never encountered anything like this before, but it came up a few days ago, and what I did was uninstall python2.7 and install anaconda3.
Can someone help me? Thank you so much

I am a student, and I have been learning fortran through vscode. Recently, this problem suddenly occurred, and when the statement is wrong, the error underline will not be displayed, and the error will only appear in the run. I checked that it was the problem of Modern Fortran, but I could not find the problem :sob:

It sounds like your fortls installation is somehow not valid. This can be a for any number of reasons:

• Missing fortls
  • Very outdated version of fortls
  • Using an unsupported Python version (needs Python 3.7+)
  • Not having the root path where fortls is installed being part of your PYTHONPATH (can happen when you use a local virtual environment and don’t include the base dir e.g. $PWD/venv to your PYTHONPATH and hence fortls is not able to load it’s modules. FYI Any other Python package installed in that venv would fail similarly, not just fortls)

These are the instructions for installing fortls

https://gnikit.github.io/fortls/quickstart.html

and this is one of the main options for pointing to fortls if vscode has trouble finding it

If you are still having trouble getting fortls to work please post additional info to help us narrow down the problem:

• OS
  • fortls version
  • Modern Fortran version
  • Python version
  • VS Code version
  • VS Code settings
  • VS Code Log Channel output from Modern Fortran

Thank you very much
I have read the reasons you have given.I have fortls, here are a few command lines from my terminal