Multidimensional Monte Carlo Integral

Hello, I’m a beginner Fortran student and i have been asked to compute this integral using numbers I generated with the box muller method. I don’t understand how the 5 dimensional integral works since the numbers I generated are only 1 dimensional, how can i have 5 dimensions?

I generated a code but the value comes to infinity so I believe it’s incorrect. Can someone explain and fix the code?

PROGRAM PREPA6
IMPLICIT NONE
DOUBLE PRECISION:: pi, a, b, integral1,  integral2, error1, error2, func1, func2, xlow, xhigh, cotasup, distribution, sigma, mu
DOUBLE PRECISION:: func3, func4, func5, integral3, error3, integral4, integral5, error4, error5, gaussiana, dis2, func6, &
integral6, error6
DOUBLE PRECISION, DIMENSION(1100000):: nums, nums_gauss
INTEGER:: N, iseed, ndades
EXTERNAL:: func1, func2, distribution, func3, func4, func5, gaussiana, dis2, func6

!... other code

!APARTAT 1c
ndades=1100000
mu=0
sigma=1d0/sqrt(2d0)
CALL BOX_MULLER (ndades, nums_gauss, mu, sigma)

CALL montecarlo_5dim(-10d0, 10d0, 210000, func6, dis2, integral6, error6, nums_gauss)
print*, integral6
!DO N=1500, 210000 ,1500

CLOSE(10)
END PROGRAM PREPA6
UBROUTINE BOX_MULLER (ndades, numeros, mu, sigma)
    IMPLICIT NONE
    DOUBLE PRECISION:: y1, y2, mu, sigma, pi, numeros(ndades), r, phi, x1, x2
    INTEGER:: ndades, i

pi = 4.d0 * atan(1.d0)

do i = 1, ndades, 2

r = sqrt(-2.d0*log(rand()))
        phi = 2.d0 * pi * rand()

x1 = r*cos(phi)
        x2 = r*sin(phi)

y1 = mu + x1*sigma
        y2 = mu + x2*sigma

numeros(i) = y1
        numeros(i+1) = y2

enddo

END SUBROUTINE
DOUBLE PRECISION FUNCTION dis2(x1, x2, x3, x4, x5)
DOUBLE PRECISION:: x1, x2, x3, x4, x5, pi
pi = 4d0*atan(1d0)
dis2=exp(x2*cos(x2+x3-x5))*((pi*(x3*x4*x5)**2)+((cos(x3+x4-(2d0*x1)))**2)*x3*sin(x5))
END FUNCTION dis2

SUBROUTINE montecarlo_5dim(a, b, N, func, densitat, integral, error, numeros)
  IMPLICIT NONE
  DOUBLE PRECISION, DIMENSION(N, 5) :: numeros